Sometimes I am disappointed in myself….

Sometimes I am disappointed in myself….Reason being; well:

I have been in and out of relationships off and on for four years now. They always end up badly; and it is always my fault(not really but everyone needs someone to blame.)

I feel that sometimes if I wasn’t gay I might have more of a chance. This saddens me because I have tried being “straight” and that does not work for either of us.

On the flip side I wish I was built more masculine. Maybe if I was more masculine men might be more attracted to me. This after all is the name of the mating game.

So yes, If I could be straight and have a family I would; but deprogramming does not work considering I have been attracted to guys since I was in the first grade. Thank you Trump for yet another asinine attempt to rid the world of us.

 

Leave a Reply

